Borough Insight

Council meetings: March - April 2020

MARCH 2020

Special Meeting, Epsom and Walton Downs Conservators, Monday 2 March, 6pm

Licensing and Planning Policy Committee, Thursday 5 March, 7pm

Planning Committee, Thursday 12 March, 7pm

Community and Wellbeing Committee, Thursday 19 March, 7.30pm

Environment and Safe Communities Committee, Tuesday 24 March, 7.30pm

Strategy and Resources Committee, Tuesday 31 March, 7.30pm

APRIL 2020

Audit, Crime & Disorder and Scrutiny Committee, Thursday 9 April, 7.30pm

Council, Tuesday 14 April, 7.30pm

Planning Committee, Thursday 16 April, 7pm

Licensing and Planning Policy Committee, Thursday 23 April, 7pm

Nonsuch Park Joint Management Committee, Monday 27 April, 10am, Nonsuch Mansion House, Nonsuch Park.

All meetings are held at the Town Hall, Epsom (unless otherwise stated). Meetings may be cancelled or additional meetings arranged as necessary. To view the full year’s calendar of meetings, download agendas or review minutes of previous meetings visit www.epsom-ewell.gov.uk

Agenda papers are available online to download five clear working days before a meeting and are accessible via the mod.gov app.

For further information please contact Democratic Services, email: contactus@epsom-ewell.gov.uk quoting the Committee or subject area you are interested in - we are always happy to help.

Taylorfitch. Bringing Newsletters to life